The school has been posponed to a yet-unspecified date due to the COVID19 situation. Instead, we shall have a smaller workshop. The school is now scheduled for 2022


  • Gerard Ben Arous, (NYU, New York)
  • Sebastian Goldt (ENS, Paris)
  • Alice Guionnet, (ENS, Lyon)
  • Florent Krzakala, (ENS, Paris)
  • Levent Sagun, (Facebook AI)
  • Pierfrancesco Urbani, (Ipht, Saclay)
  • Max Welling, (Amsterdam)
  • Matthieu Wyart, (EPFL, Lausanne)
  •   Organizing Committee

    • Florent Krzakala (ENS, Paris)
    • Lenka Zdeborova (CEA & CNRS, Saclay)